Today I had to drive from one place to another to get the material my team needs for a Biochemistry project. It was a rather disgusting experience. Not that driving by itself is disgusting, but it is driving with other people on the street what can be extremely annoying at times, and it can bring out the worst in all of us.

Today I literally almost got killed by a dude who was tailgating me, who, by the way, happened to crash against a truck and the concrete roadside wall at more than 100 km/h, and I had to endure the typical rudeness. I almost got hit three times, by only centimeters, and I couldn’t help but wonder why some persons lack common sense and are still alive.

No wonder why this city ranked on top of the worst places to drive. It is extremely unpleasant. It also got me more tired than an afternoon at the gym.

